label: Island
genre: Christmas Indie
year: November 18/16
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 116mb
type: 11 tracks
uploaded: Our FTP / Uploaded

Download Here: Get it FAST (Only For our Members) / Uploaded

01. The Killers — A Great Big Sled (feat. Toni Halliday)
02. The Killers — Don’t Shoot Me Santa (feat. Ryan Pardey)
03. The Killers — Joseph, Better You Than Me (feat. Elton John & Neil Tennant)
04. The Killers — ¡Happy Birthday Guadalupe! (feat. Wild Light & Mariachi El Bronx)
05. The Killers — Boots
06. The Killers — The Cowboys’ Christmas Ball
07. The Killers — I Feel It in My Bones (feat. Ryan Pardey)
08. The Killers — Christmas in L.A. (feat. Dawes)
09. The Killers — Joel the Lump of Coal (feat. Jimmy Kimmel)
10. The Killers — Dirt Sledding (feat. Ryan Pardey & Richard Dreyfuss)
11. The Killers — I’ll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Ned Humphrey Hansen)