Incl. remixes by Special Request, Joe Goddard, Skream, Carl Cox, Claude VonStroke, Kölsch!

label: Virgin
genre: Electronic
year: September 23/16
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 365mb
type: 25 tracks
uploaded: Uploaded / Our FTP

Download Here: Our FTP (Only For Our Members) / Uploaded

01. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
02. Go
03. Under Neon Lights
04. EML Ritual
05. I’ll See You There
06. Just Bang
07. Reflexion
08. Taste Of Honey
09. Born In The Echoes
10. Radiate
11. Wide Open
12. Direct Buki (Bonus Track For Japan)
13. Let Us Build A City
14. Wo Ha
15. Go (Extended Mix)
16. Reflexion (Extended Mix)

01. C-H-E-M-I-C-A-L
02. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted (Skream Remix)
03. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted (C2 Trigger RMX)
04. Go (Edge Of Control Dub)
05. Go (Claude VonStroke Remix)
06. Go (Special Request Basement Remix)
07. Go (Special Request Warehouse Remix)
08. Wide Open (Kölsch Remix)
09. Wide Open (Joe Goddard Remix)