Incl. remixes by Mako, Minnesota, Hyper Potions, Vicetone, James Egbert, Dan Negovan, ProtoShredanoid, Mitis, Arty, Marshmello, Jauz!

label: League Of Legends
genre: Electronic / Dubstep / Drum and Bass / Electro House / Bass / Trap
year: January 14/16
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 106mb
type: 11 tracks
uploaded: Our FTP / Zippyshare

Download Here: Our FTP (Only For Our Members) / Zippyshare

01. Piercing Light (Mako Remix)
02. Edge of Infinity (Minnesota Remix)
03. Welcome to Planet Urf (Jauz Remix)
04. PROJECT_ Yi (Vicetone Remix)
05. Flash Funk (Marshmello Remix)
06. Let The Games Begin (Hyper Potions Remix)
07. Worlds Collide (Arty Remix)
08. The Glory (James Egbert Remix)
09. The Boy Who Shattered Time (Mitis Remix)
10. Lucidity (Dan Negovan Remix)
11. Silver Scrapes (ProtoShredanoid Remix)