label: XL
genre: Electronic / Hip-Hop / Bass
year: May 06/16
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 145mb
type: 15 tracks
uploaded: Uploaded / Our FTP / Zippyshare

Download Here: Get it FAST (Only For our Members) / Zippyshare / Uploaded

01. Track Uno
02. Bus Ride [ft. Karriem Riggins and River Tiber]
03. Got It Good [ft. Craig David]
04. Together [ft. AlunaGeorge and GoldLink]
05. Drive Me Crazy [ft. Vic Mensa]
06. Weight Off [ft. BADBADNOTGOOD]
07. One Too Many [ft. Phonte]
08. Despite the Weather
09. Glowed Up [ft. Anderson .Paak]
10. Breakdance Lesson N.1.
11. You’re the One [ft. Syd]
12. Vivid Dreams [ft. River Tiber]
13. Lite Spots
14. Leave Me Alone [ft. Shay Lia]
15. Bullets [ft. Little Dragon]