label: Kasaya / Seeking Blue
genre: Electronic / House / Future Bass / Trap
year: December 16/16
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 155mb
type: 15 tracks
uploaded: Uploaded / Our FTP

Download Here: Our FTP (Only For Our Members) / Uploaded

01. Reverie (Synchronice Remix) [feat. King Deco]
02. Fortress (Just a Gent Remix) [feat. Joni Fatora]
03. With You (Crystal Skies Remix) [feat. Quin XCII]
04. Sleepwalker (Virtu Remix) (feat. Joni Fatora)
05. It’s All On U (K?d Remix) [feat. Liam O’Donnell]
06. Spirals (William Black Remix) [feat. King Deco]
07. Without You (William James Remix) [feat. SKYLR]
08. Only One (Kill Paris Remix) [feat. Nina Sung]
09. I’ll Be Your Reason (FURY Remix)
10. Afterlife (Dabin Remix) [feat. Echos]
11. With You (Hazey Eyes Remix) [feat. Quinn XCII]
12. Without You (Ryan Exley Remix) [feat. SKYLR]
13. Only One (it’s different Remix) [feat. Nina Sung]
14. It’s All On U (T-Mass & LZRD Remix) [feat. Liam O’Donnell]
15. Fortress (MrFijiWiji Remix) [feat. Joni Fatora]