label: WaterTower
genre: Electronic
year: March 18/16
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 210mb
type: 18 tracks
uploaded: Uploaded / Our FTP

Download Here: Our FTP (Only For Our Members) / Uploaded

01. Beautiful Lie
02. Their War Here
03. The Red Capes Are Coming
04. Day Of The Dead
05. Must There Be A Superman?
06. New Rules
07. Do You Bleed?
08. Problems Up Here
09. Black and Blue
10. Tuesday
11. Is She With You?
12. This Is My World
13. Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite)
14. Blood Of My Blood (Bonus Track)**
15. Vigilante (Bonus Track)**
16. May I Help You, Mr. Wayne? (Bonus Track)**
17. They Were Hunters (Bonus Track)**
18. Fight Night (Bonus Track)**

** On deluxe versions only