label: Epic
genre: Hip-Hop
year: July 29/16
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 134mb
type: 14 tracks
uploaded: Uploaded / Our FTP

Download Here: Our FTP (Only For Our Members) / Uploaded

01. I Got the Keys ft. Jay Z, Future
02. For Free ft. Drake
03. Nas Album Done ft. Nas
04. Holy Key ft. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Betty Wright
05. Jermaine’s Interlude ft. J. Cole
06. Ima Be Alright ft. Bryson Tiller and Future
07. Do You Mind ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, Rick Ross
08. Pick These Hoes Apart ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy, French Montana
09. Fuck Up the Club ft. Future, Rick Ross, YG, Yo Gotti
10. Work for It ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself ft. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Kent Jones
12. Tourist ft. Travis Scott, Lil Wayne
13. Forgive Me Father ft. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, Wale
14. Progress