label: Big Dada
genre: Jungle / Drum and Bass
year: November 13/15
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 142mb
type: 16 tracks
uploaded: Uploaded / Our FTP / Zippyshare

Download Here: Get it FAST (Only For our Members) / Zippyshare / Uploaded

01. Intro feat. Lee Scratch Perry (Original Mix)
02. Dub Souljah (Dubkasm Dragon Slayer Mix)
03. Get Ready VIP Dub (Sukh Knight Remix)
04. Nu Beginningz (Jinx in Dub Steppa Remix)
05. Revolution In Dub (DJ Madd Remix)
06. UK All Stars In Dub (Adrian Sherwood Remix)
07. Intro feat. Scientist (Original Mix)
08. London Dungeons Dub (Young Warrior Remix – Son of Jah Shaka)
09. Rebel Tuff Like Tuff Gong Dub (Joe Ariwa Remix – Son of Mad Professor)
10. Jungle Is I and I (Hylu and Jago Future Dub Mix)
11. Intro feat. Mala (Original Mix)
12. Jah Warriors in Dub (DJ Madd Remix)
13. Microchip in Dub (King Yoof Remix)
14. Nu Beginningz Dubwise (Mungos Hi-Fi Remix)
15. Get Ready Dubwise (Vibronics Remix)
16. Micro Dub (Say No) (Conscious Sounds)