Capsule’s Pride is a reworking of the soundtrack from Katsuhiro Otomo’s Akira, one of anime’s defining moments and a classic film in itself, dating back to 1988!

label: LuckyMe
genre: Electronic
year: March 26/16
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 99mb
type: 9 tracks
uploaded: Uploaded / Our FTP / Zippyshare

Download Here: Our FTP (Only For Our Members) / Zippyshare / Uploaded

01. Capsule’s Pride (Bikes)
02. Kiyoko’s Vision
03. Nightfall in Neo-Tokyo
04. Failed Escape (Where You Belong)
05. The Colonel’s Mistake, The Scientist’s Regret
06. S.O.L
07. Akira’s Light
08. K&K (Lovers In The Light)
09. Tetsuo’s Dance (Ascendance)